I have always wanted to find a really simple way of differentiating lessons! Finally, I came across SOLO Taxonomy, thanks to David Fawcett. This concept enables you to easily differentiate your lessons, and also doubles up as a great learning journey, showing students how far they have progressed in your lesson. 

I have also updated the Activities section adding Football Schemes of work, ICT and PE adding iTeacherBook to my highly rated app list (if you have an iPhone/iPad, this is definitely worth downloading!). Also, the learning activity section adding One Minute! This activity is great as a starter, mini-plenary and plenary activity. 

Hopefully you find something useful, anything you have and would like to share please don't hesitate to contact me, by email, Twitter or the contact form on the home page.

J



Leave a Reply.


UA-37618567-1